We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Folkestone & Hythe Lib Dems Elect Executive Team for 2022

November 30, 2021 9:03 AM
Adam Rowledge

2022 F&H Lib Dem Chair Adam Rowledge

At the 2021 Folkestone and Hythe Lib Dems AGM last night, held on Zoom, we the 2022 F&HLD Officers and Executive Committee were elected.

We're delighted to welcome a number of new faces, and a brand new Chair. The 2022 Executive is:

  • Chair: Adam Rowledge
  • Treasurer: Tim Prater
  • Secretary: Alison Pemberton
  • Data Officer: Gary Fuller
  • Youth Officer: Harry Scott-Sansom


  • Danielle Anson
  • Ross Clark
  • Tom McNeice
  • Kate McNeice
  • Rosa Morris
  • Suzanne Piper
  • Terry Preston
  • John Stokes