We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 5, 2005 General Election in Folkestone & Hythe

  • Michael Howard, Conservative (26161)
  • Peter Carroll, Liberal Democrats (14481)
  • Maureen Tomison, Labour (6053)
  • Dr Hazel Dawe, Green Party (688)
  • Petrina Holdsworth, UK Independence Party (619)
  • Lord Toby Jug, Official Monster Raving Loony Party (175)
  • Rodney Hylton-Potts, Get Britain Back Party (153)
  • Grahame Leon-Smith, Senior Citizens' Party (151)
  • Sylvia Dunn, Peace and Progress Party (22)