We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 7, 2015 General Election in Folkestone and Hythe

  • Damian Collins, Conservative (26323)
  • Harriet Yeo, UK Independence Party (12526)
  • Claire Jeffrey, Labour (7939)
  • Lynne Beaumont, Liberal Democrats (4882)
  • Martin Whybrow, Green Party (2956)
  • Seth Cruse, Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition (244)
  • Rohen Kapur, Young People's Party (72)
  • Andy Thomas, Socialist Party of Great Britain (68)