We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the June 8, 2017 General Election in Folkestone and Hythe

  • Damian Collins, Conservative (32197)
  • Laura Davison, Labour (16786)
  • Lynne Beaumont, Liberal Democrats (4222)
  • Stephen Priestley, UK Independence Party (2565)
  • Martin Edward Whybrow, Green Party (2498)
  • David Plumstead, Independent (493)
  • Naomi May Slade, Independent (114)